自我介绍
很高兴能有机会参加贵公司面试。我叫___,来自___,今年___岁,目前就读于____。我对自己的评价是一个综合能力比较全面的人。
首先,我有较强的学习和科研能力:____
其次,我有良好的组织管理能力:____
一汽大众是中国最优秀的汽车公司,____希望我今天的表现能让各位老师满意。
终面英语
一、关于自身
1_自己的优点?[size=10_5pt]absolutely advantage
About my advantages, I am a responsible, positive and open-minded person, and I can have much enthusiasm for a thing for a long time_ I must finish it, if I start it_
For example, we know, student union work and research work often have time conflict, but I will not give up any work that I should do even if I must sacrifice my spare time to finish it_
2_自己的缺点?如何克服?[size=10_5pt]([size=10_5pt]Disadvantage[size=10_5pt], [size=10_5pt]shortcoming[size=10_5pt], [size=10_5pt]defect[size=10_5pt], [size=10_5pt]fault[size=10_5pt], [size=10_5pt]weak point[size=10_5pt])([size=10_5pt]overcome[size=10_5pt], [size=10_5pt]get over[size=10_5pt], [size=10_5pt]surmount[size=10_5pt], [size=10_5pt]conquer[size=10_5pt])
For the time being, I’m lack of work experience_ What’s more, my major is Electrical Engineering, so I am probably lack of knowledge of the automobile engineering, but I will study hard to strengthened myself in automobile engineering in the future_ By the way, I have already put some books about automobile in the Favorites in Amazon_
3_最自豪的一件事?[size=10_5pt]What I am most proud of during my school life[size=10_5pt]?
In my second year of university, As the publicity director, I represent my society to make a speech in the competition of TOP 10 societies of ____ We spend a lot of time and energy to prepare this important competition_ Finally, we got the reward from over 100 competitor_ I feel very proud of it_
4_最遗憾(失败)的一件事?[size=10_5pt]R[size=10_5pt]egrettable[size=10_5pt], [size=10_5pt]repentant[size=10_5pt], [size=10_5pt]sorry[size=10_5pt], [size=10_5pt]pity[size=10_5pt], [size=10_5pt]apologetic ([size=10_5pt]f[size=10_5pt]ailures)?